Please note that we use cookies to provide highest-quality services. By continuing to use the website lublin.eu you accept that cookies will be placed on your device. You can change your browser settings at any time. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.Close

Print page to PDF International Relations

International Cooperation Centre


!!!    for your attention: NEW CONTACT NUMBERS since 1st November     !!!
 

International Cooperation Centre is located in the Department of the Mayor and its main functions are:

  • to initiate, design, and coordinate the City of Lublin plans of international cooperation;
  • to initiate and administer the City of Lublin international contacts with EU institutions and partner cities;
  • to assist the City organizational units and departments in implementing international programmes and projects to the benefit of Lublin and its residents;
  • to promote, in cooperation with the Mayor’s Chancellery, Lublin potential in economy, culture, tourism, and academic education on the international arena;
  • to support and disseminate the idea of local government and civil society, in cooperation with other countries’ local and regional communities, by exchanging good practices and hitherto experience;
  • to support the international share of expertise on issues regarding local government and city management, based on good governance principles and civil society building;
  • to collaborate with other local governments and institutions, government administration, and NGO entities in the field of international programmes and projects;
  • to organise and manage financial affairs of foreign visits carried out by the City of Lublin employees.

DIRECTOR
Krzysztof Stanowski
phone: +48 81 466 6602
e-mail: krzysztof.stanowski@lublin.eu

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Roman Jaborkhel
phone: +48 81 466 6603
e-mail: roman.jaborkhel@lublin.eu

DIVISION FOR INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS
Head of Division: Ewelina Graban
phone: +48 81 466 6630
e-mail: ewelina.graban@lublin.eu

Małgorzata Gałus
phone: +48 81 466 6630
e-mail: malgorzata.galus@lublin.eu

Justyna Targońska
phone: +48 81 466 6630
e-mail: justyna.targonska@lublin.eu

DIVISION FOR PROTOCOL AND OFFICIAL VISITS
Head of Division: Joanna Szeląg
phone: +48 81 466 6620
e-mail: joanna.szelag@lublin.eu

Józef Husarz
phone: +48 81 466 6623
e-mail: jozef.husarz@lublin.eu

Iwo Weremko
phone: +48 81 466 6625
e-mail: iwo.weremko@lublin.eu

Aneta Winiarczyk
phone: +48 81 466 6626
e-mail: aneta.winiarczyk@lublin.eu

DIVISION FOR INTERNATIONAL STRATEGY AND EXTERNAL CONTACTS
Head of Division: Daniel Gorbaczuk

phone: +48 81 466 6610
e-mail: daniel.gorbaczuk@lublin.eu

Sylwia Sobiesiak-Zimny
phone: +48 81 466 6640
e-mail: sylwia.zimny@lublin.eu

DIVISION FOR INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
Angelika Suchodół
phone: +48 81 466 6640
e-mail: angelika.suchodol@lublin.eu

Paulina Wójcik
phone: +48 81 466 6640
e-mail: paulina.wojcik@lublin.eu

OFFICE
phone: +48 81 466 6600
fax: +48 81 466 6601
e-mail: international@lublin.eu

Monika Kalinowska
phone: +48 81 466 6600
e-mail: monika.kalinowska@lublin.eu

Bartosz Kowalczyk
phone: +48 81 466 6605
e-mail: bartosz.kowalczyk@lublin.eu

Barbara Krawczyńska
phone: +48 81 466 6630
e-mail: barbara.krawczynska@lublin.eu

Address:
Lublin Municipal Office
International Cooperation Centre
Bernardyńska 3 Street
20-109 Lublin

Report a problem

X

If this website malfunctions or you see incorrect data, please let us know by using the form below.

(write result in words)