Please note that we use cookies to provide highest-quality services. By continuing to use the website lublin.eu you accept that cookies will be placed on your device. You can change your browser settings at any time. More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.Close

Print page to PDF International Relations

International Cooperation Centre

International Cooperation Centre is located in the Department of the Mayor and its main functions are:

  • to initiate, design, and coordinate the City of Lublin plans of international cooperation;
  • to initiate and administer the City of Lublin international contacts with EU institutions and partner cities;
  • to assist the City organizational units and departments in implementing international programmes and projects to the benefit of Lublin and its residents;
  • to promote, in cooperation with the Mayor’s Chancellery, Lublin potential in economy, culture, tourism, and academic education on the international arena;
  • to support and disseminate the idea of local government and civil society, in cooperation with other countries’ local and regional communities, by exchanging good practices and hitherto experience;
  • to support the international share of expertise on issues regarding local government and city management, based on good governance principles and civil society building;
  • to collaborate with other local governments and institutions, government administration, and NGO entities in the field of international programmes and projects;
  • to organise and manage financial affairs of foreign visits carried out by the City of Lublin employees.


Director

Krzysztof Stanowski
phone: +48 81 466 1972
e-mail: krzysztof.stanowski@lublin.eu

Deputy Director

Roman Jaborkhel
phone: +48 81 466 6603
e-mail: roman.jaborkhel@lublin.eu

 

Division for International Programmes

Ewelina Graban, Head of Division
phone: +48 81 466 1973
e-mail: ewelina.graban@lublin.eu

Justyna Targońska
phone: +48 81 466 1973
e-mail: justyna.targonska@lublin.eu

Remigiusz Kowalczyk
phone: +48 81 466 1924
e-mail: remigiusz.kowalczyk@lublin.eu

 

Division for Protocol and Official Visits

Joanna Szeląg, Head of Division
phone: +48 81 466 1920
e-mail: joanna.szelag@lublin.eu

Józef Husarz
phone: +48 81 466 1923
e-mail: jozef.husarz@lublin.eu

Iwo Weremko
phone: +48 81 466 1925
e-mail: iwo.weremko@lublin.eu

Aneta Winiarczyk
phone: +48 81 466 1938
e-mail: aneta.winiarczyk@lublin.eu

Małgorzata Gałus
phone: +48 81 466 1973
e-mail: malgorzata.galus@lublin.eu

 

Division for International Strategy and External Contacts

Daniel Gorbaczuk, Head of Division
phone: +48 81 466 1922
e-mail: daniel.gorbaczuk@lublin.eu

Sylwia Sobiesiak-Zimny
phone: +48 81 466 1974
e-mail: sylwia.zimny@lublin.eu

 

Division for International Promotion

Monika Sławińska
phone: +48 81 466 1974
e-mail: monika.slawinska@lublin.eu

Angelika Suchodół
phone: +48 81 466 1974
e-mail: angelika.suchodol@lublin.eu

Paulina Wójcik

phone: +48 81 466 1974
e-mail: paulina.wojcik@lublin.eu
 

 

ADDRESS

Lublin Municipal Office
International Cooperation Centre
Bernardyńska 3 Street
20-109 Lublin

phone: +48 81 466 1970
fax: +48 81 466 1971
e-mail: international@lublin.eu

Report a problem

X

If this website malfunctions or you see incorrect data, please let us know by using the form below.

(write result numerically)