website uses cookies. Failure to change your browser settings means your consent for cookies to be used.Close

Print page to PDF Lublin City Council

The City Council is a law-making organ at the local administration level that also performs auditing functions. City Council is made up of elected Councillors who act under the provisions of Act on Commune Self-government and Act on Powiat Self-government.

The Lublin City Council is comprised of 31 councillors – 15 affiliated to Law and Order [pol. Prawo Sprawiedliwość], 13 from Civic Platform [pol. Platforma Obywatelska] and 3 from Common Lublin [pol. Wspólny Lublin].

Chairman of the City Council

Piotr Kowalczyk
Chairman of the City Council

telephone: 81 466 1650, fax 81 466 1651
address: Plac Łokietka 1, 20-109 Lublin

Report a problem


If this website malfunctions or you see incorrect data, please let us know by using the form below.

(write result in words)